Lambda Rho Alpha Officers - 2020

  • President - Ryan Petersen
  • Vice President - Bethany Hellmers
  • Sergeant at Arms- Kade Smith
  • Secretary - Lainé Rogers
  • Treasurer - William Ledet
  • Historian- Sarah "Alli" Luoma
  • New Member Educator- Caden LeBlanc
  • Faculty Advisor- Dr. Derle Long

Chapter E-mail:

Facebook: Phi Boota roota- Lambda Rho Alpha Chapter

Instagram: @pbrlambdarhoalpha

University of Louisiana at Monroe - Lambda Rho Alpha

Chapter Officers

© Phi Boota roota, National Percussion Fraternity. all content and functionality on this site, including text, graphics, logos, icons and images and the selection and arrangement thereof is the exclusive property of Phi Boota roota, National Percussion Fraternity, and is protected by U.S. and International Copyright Laws. All rights not expressly granted are reserved. 2008-2020