top of page

Phi Boota roota Regional Directors

FB_IMG_1607385551598 - Johari Harris.jpg


Johari Harris

Alpha Zeta

Troy University

Johari Harris is a percussion educator, arranger and performer based out of Andalusia, Alabama.

The duties of the Southeastern Regional Director include, but are not limited to: 


Matthew Volker_edited.png


Matt Volker


Stephen F. Austin State University

A native of West Virginia, Matt now lives in Nacogdoches, TX. Matt has been in PBr for over 5 years and has served several positions in his time as an active member in his chapter. He has served as his chapter's drumline chair, treasurer, warden, and president.

The duties of the Western Regional Director include, but are not limited to:


bottom of page